Previous Events 2014

Title Date
Canada Blooms 1214 Thursday, March 13, 2014 to Saturday, March 22, 2014
Victoria Highland Games Dry Stone Installation Friday, May 16, 2014 to Saturday, May 17, 2014
Introductory Walling Friday, May 23, 2014 to Saturday, May 24, 2014
Terrace building workshop. Friday, May 23, 2014 to Saturday, May 24, 2014
Eco Garden - Amphitheatre Installation/Workshop for dry stone walling enthusiasts of all skill levels. Friday, May 30, 2014 to Saturday, May 31, 2014
How to Build and Arch - Workshop Friday, July 4, 2014 to Saturday, July 5, 2014
Workshop at English Harbour Saturday, July 26, 2014 to Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Volunteer walling-session Friday, August 1, 2014
Our Fourth DSWAC Restoration Workshop Friday, August 15, 2014 to Saturday, August 16, 2014
Willowbank Stone Event Saturday, September 13, 2014 to Sunday, September 14, 2014

Pages