Dry Stone Walling Across Canada

-------------------------------------formerly 'The Dry Stone Wall Association of Canada'------------------------------

The September 13 and 14 dry stone restoration workshop on Amherst Island went exceptionally well. We were pleased to collaborate with the residents of Amherst and The Dry Stone Walling Association of Canada on this project.

2014 Upcoming Events

Event date Event Type Location Title Status
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - Thursday, October 23, 2014 Beginner Seminar Peterborough Ontario Canada Fleming College Peterborough Campus Workshop Upcoming

2014 Completed Events

Event date Event Type Location Title Status
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014 Willowbank Stone Event Completed
Friday, August 15, 2014 - Saturday, August 16, 2014 Beginner Seminar Just 20 minutes from Ottawa Ontario Our Fourth DSWAC Restoration Workshop Completed
Friday, August 1, 2014 Cobourg Ontario Volunteer walling-session Completed
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Beginner Seminar Trinity Bay, Newfoundland Workshop at English Harbour Completed
Friday, July 4, 2014 - Saturday, July 5, 2014 Beginner Seminar 15 miles north of Peterborough Ontario How to Build and Arch - Workshop Completed
Friday, May 30, 2014 - Saturday, May 31, 2014 Beginner Seminar South Hibernia St. in downtown Cobourg Ontario. Eco Garden - Amphitheatre Installation/Workshop for dry stone walling enthusiasts of all skill levels. Completed
Friday, May 23, 2014 - Saturday, May 24, 2014 Beginner Seminar North of Canton Ontario. One hour east of Toronto Terrace building workshop. Completed
Friday, May 23, 2014 - Saturday, May 24, 2014 Beginner Seminar 2 miles northeast of Southampton and approximately 18 miles west of Owen Sound on Highway 21 Introductory Walling Completed
Friday, May 16, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014 Demonstration Victoria B C Victoria Highland Games Dry Stone Installation Completed
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - Saturday, March 22, 2014 Demonstration Toronto On Canada Blooms 1214 Completed
Syndicate content