Dry Stone Walling Across Canada

-------------------------------------formerly 'The Dry Stone Wall Association of Canada'------------------------------

Lunches included !

2014 Upcoming Events

Event date Event Type Location Title Status
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014 Beginner Seminar Trinity Bay, Newfoundland Workshop at English Harbour Upcoming
Saturday, August 2, 2014 Cobourg Ontario Volunteer walling-session Upcoming
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014 Beginner Seminar Just 20 minutes from Ottawa Ontario Our Fourth DSWAC Restoration Workshop Upcoming
Friday, October 10, 2014 - Monday, November 10, 2014 Festival Alton Mill Dry Stone Walling Festival Upcoming
Monday, October 20, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014 Beginner Seminar Peterborough Ontario Canada Fleming College Peterborough Campus Workshop Upcoming

2014 Completed Events

Event date Event Type Location Title Status
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - Sunday, July 6, 2014 Beginner Seminar 15 miles north of Peterborough Ontario How to Build and Arch - Workshop Completed
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Sunday, June 1, 2014 Beginner Seminar South Hibernia St. in downtown Cobourg Ontario. Eco Garden - Amphitheatre Installation/Workshop for dry stone walling enthusiasts of all skill levels. Completed
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 Beginner Seminar North of Canton Ontario. One hour east of Toronto Terrace building workshop. Completed
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 Beginner Seminar 2 miles northeast of Southampton and approximately 18 miles west of Owen Sound on Highway 21 Introductory Walling Completed
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 Demonstration Victoria B C Victoria Highland Games Dry Stone Installation Completed
Friday, March 14, 2014 - Sunday, March 23, 2014 Demonstration Toronto On Canada Blooms 1214 Completed
Syndicate content