Previous Events 2016

Title Date
Canton Dry Stone Hands-on Workshop Saturday, April 30, 2016 to Sunday, May 1, 2016
Victoria B C Beginners Walling Workshop Saturday, May 21, 2016 to Sunday, May 22, 2016
Following Farley Fundraiser Dry Stone Walling Workshop Sunday, June 5, 2016 to Monday, June 6, 2016
One week dry stone walling workshop Monday, July 4, 2016 to Friday, July 8, 2016
Perth Festival Workshop Friday, July 22, 2016 to Sunday, July 24, 2016
Book Launch Thursday, October 6, 2016
The moving of the Farley Mowat boat roofed house celebration Friday, October 7, 2016 to Sunday, October 9, 2016
Horticultural Garden Wall Workshop Saturday, October 22, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016